July 25, 2021

NL-1331X August 2021 Van Tour Info

The NL-1331X van is hitting the road in August 2021 with stops around the western United States. I’ll be at Portland, Boise, and Salt Lake (and maybe San Francisco if I decide another cross-country trip is worthwhile). But the brand new Ingress Community Specialist will be at all of the stops along with long-time van driver and all-around cool guy Ethan, so it promises to be a great time.

Wednesday 4 August – Sacramento CA: [official sign-up]

Saturday 7 August – Portland OR: [official sign-up]

Tuesday 10 August – Boise, ID: [official sign-up] [telegram chat]

Friday 13 August – Salt Lake City, UT: [official sign-up]

Sunday 15 August – Denver CO: [official sign-up]

Thursday 19 August – Dallas, TX: [official sign-up]

Friday 20 August – Austin, TX: [official sign-up]

Sunday 22 August – Marfa, TX: [official sign-up] Note: Includes Mission Day

Wednesday 25 August – Phoenix, AZ: [official sign-up] [telegram chat]

Saturday 28 August – Murrieta, CA: [official sign-up] [telegram chat] Note: Includes Mission Day

Sunday 29 August – San Francisco, CA: [official sign-up]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *