January 17, 2022

Upcoming Jarvis Transmission



Is it starting to feel a little strange around here? Dammit Jarvis, why did you have to go and change the colors?

Niantic has announced that Roland Jarvis will be live streaming on YouTube today at 1700 UTC (that’s 10AM Pacific/1PM Eastern for our US readers). 

While this is most likely storyline stuff that we will barely comprehend, there could be hints about upcoming challenges so we will be ready to share some kind of butchered version of what we learn shortly afterward.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *